Short url: https://ewp.guide/go/ce/deleting-content
If you wish to delete one of your Pages or Posts, click on the Trash link that appears beneath the title when hovering your cursor over each row. This will move the Page/Post to the Trash.
To delete the Page/Post permanently or to restore the Page/Post, click the Trash link at the top of the screen. When the cursor is hovering over each item in the Trash, the Restore and Delete Permanently links appear. Click Delete Permanently to permanently remove a single Page or Post. Clicking Restore will restore the Page or Post.
If you would like to permanently delete or restore numerous items at once, click the checkboxes next to the items you would like to delete or restore and then choose either Restore or Delete Permanently from the Bulk Actions dropdown list at the top of the page. After selecting the appropriate action click the Apply button to make your change. Alternatively, click the Empty Trash button to delete all the items in the Trash.