Deleting a User

Short url: http://ewp.guide/go/deleting-a-user

To delete a user, click on the Delete link that appears beneath the user name when hovering your cursor over each row. The Delete link wont appear for the user that is currently logged in.

Deleting a User

Along with deleting the user you will be given the choice of what to do with all the content currently assigned to that User. The available choices are:

  • Delete all content – This will delete all the content which this user created
  • Attribute all content to – This will assign all the content currently linked to this User, to another User of your choosing. Simply select the User from the dropdown list

After making your selection, click the Confirm Deletion button to remove the User.